Department of Engineering

Contact Us

Contact Us

University of Cambridge
Department of Engineering
Trumpington Street
Cambridge CB2 1PZ
United Kingdom
Tel:  +44 (0)1223 332600
Fax: +44 (0)1223 332662
Email: reception@eng.cam.ac.uk

Teaching & Research

Undergraduate Admissions
Tel:  +44 (0)1223 332600     Email:  ugrad-admissions@eng.cam.ac.uk

Undergraduate Teaching Office
Tel:  +44 (0)1223 332625     Email:  teaching-office@eng.cam.ac.uk

Graduate Office    
Tel:  +44 (0)1223 748230     Email:  graduate-studies@eng.cam.ac.uk

Research Office    
Tel:  +44 (0)1223 748220     Email:  research-office@eng.cam.ac.uk

Industrial Experience    
Tel:  +44 (0)1223 332778     Email:  industrial-experience@eng.cam.ac.uk

School and Community Outreach    
Tel:  +44 (0)1223 332600     Email:  outreach-officer@eng.cam.ac.uk

Language Unit    
Tel:  +44 (0)1223 332620     Email:  language-unit@eng.cam.ac.uk

Administrative Offices

Head of Department    
Tel:  +44 (0)1223 332617     Email:  head@eng.cam.ac.uk

Administration and HR    
Tel:  +44 (0)1223 332615     Email:  hr-office@eng.cam.ac.uk

Finance    
Tel:  +44 (0)1223 748248     Email:  finance-office@eng.cam.ac.uk

Marketing and Communications  
Tel:  +44 (0)1223 761455     Email:  marketing@eng.cam.ac.uk
                       or 748228

Purchasing    
Tel:  +44 (0)1223 332751     Email:  purchase-orders@eng.cam.ac.uk

Services

IT    
Tel:  +44 (0)1223 332686     Email:  helpdesk@eng.cam.ac.uk

Library    
Tel:  +44 (0)1223 332630     Email:  cued-library@eng.cam.ac.uk

Printing    
Tel:  +44 (0)1223 332710     Email:  print-room@eng.cam.ac.uk

Workshops    
Tel:  +44 (0)1223 332700     Email:  workshops-office@eng.cam.ac.uk